Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Working Group Member Agencies

Department of Agriculture

National Oceanic Atmospheric Administration

Department of Defense

Food and Drug Administration

Department of Homeland Security

United States Coast Guard

United States Immigration and Customs Enforcement

United States Fish and Wildlife Service

Department of Justice

Department of State

Federal Trade Commission

United States Agency for International Development

United States Navy

Department of the Treasury

Department of Labor

Director of National Intelligence

National Security Council

Council on Environmental Quality

Office of Management and Budget

Office of Science and Technology Policy

Office of the United States Trade Representative